Committee for External Relations of St.Petersburg
Home page Send letter Site map

Contacts

Contacts

Register of correspondence received and sent: 576 78 67

Evgeny D. Grigoriev - Chairman     

7812-576-7113
7812-576-7204
fax: +7 (812) 576-7633

Sergey L. Markov – First deputy chairman 

7812-576-4520
markov@kvs.gov.spb.ru

Igor O. Lonsky – Deputy chairman - Head of the International Cooperation Department

7812-576-7688
lon@gov.spb.ru

Arbi A. Abubakarov - Deputy chairmanHead of the Foreign Economic Cooperation Office

Vyacheslav G. Kalganov - Deputy chairman - Head of the Organization and protocol Department

7812-576-6101
arbi@kvs.gov.spb.ru

7812-576-61-71
kalganov@kvs.gov.spb.ru

Organization and protocol Department

Vyacheslav G. Kalganov - Deputy chairman - Head of the Organization and protocol Department

7812-576-61-71
kalganov@kvs.gov.spb.ru

Maria Y. Parfenova – Deputy head of the Department

7812-576-7725
parfenova@kvs.gov.spb.ru

Division for Relations with Foreign Missions
Karolis Kulkinas – Head of the Division

7812-576-40-81
karolis@kvs.gov.spb.ru

Organizing Department
Andrey  N. Bondarev - Head the of Division

7812-576-6741 abn@kvs.gov.spb.ru

Information and Analytical Department
Alexander S. Sevostianov - Head the of Division

Polina V.Vavilina - press secretary

7812-576-6065
sas@kvs.gov.spb.ru

712-576-6337
vavilina@kvs.gov.spb.ru

International cooperation department

Igor O. Lonsky – Deputy chairman - Head of the International Cooperation Department

7812-576-7688
lon@gov.spb.ru

Department of Non-scientific Cooperation
Olga V. Nesterova - Head of the Division

 

Foreign Economic Cooperation Office

Arbi A. Abubakarov - Deputy chairman - Head of the Foreign Economic Cooperation Office

Department of Control and Coordination of Foreign Economic Cooperation Projects
Taras U. Ogilko - Head of the Division

7812-576-6801
nesterova@kvs.gov.spb.ru

 

7812-576-6101
arbi@kvs.gov.spb.ru

 

7812-576-6462
ogilko@kvs.gov.spb.ru

Diviosion  for cooperation with Compatriots Abroad

Alexander A. Ganin - Head of the division 

7812-576-7159
ganin@kvs.gov.spb.ru

DEPARTMENT OF CIS COUNTRIES AND REGIONS OF THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION

Svetlana V. Zhurkina – Нead of the Department

712-576-7722
zhusv@kvs.gov.spb.ru

Division of CIS countries    
Evgeny V. Kassura - Head of the Division

Division of Regions of the Russian Federation
Ivan M. Bodak - Head of the Division

7812-5766028
kassura@kvs.gov.spb.ru

7812-576-6063
bodak@kvs.gov.spb.ru

Finance and Accounting Division

Lyudmila A. Kochetkova- Head of the Division

712-576-6714
lak@kvs.gov.spb.ru

Legal Support Division

Yriy V. Dmitriev - Head of the Division

712-576-6423
dmitriev@kvs.gov.spb.ru

Purchasing Sector

Pavel A. Shashin - Head of the Sector

712-576-6684
shashin@kvs.gov.spb.ru 

State Work and Personnel Division

Inna A. Demikhova - Head of the Division

712-576-4017
inna@kvs.gov.spb.ru

 

© 1999-2011
Committee for External Relations
Materials of the Web site of the Committee for External Relations of St. Petersburg are free for access and use for non-profit (personal, introductory, educational, research and similar) purposes. Reprinting and quoting in the media is allowed only if referenced to the site of the Committee, as a source of information. Any amendments, additions or distortions of the copied (quoted) information are not allowed.
WebComfort