Contacts

    Share:
    Print

    Chairman of the Committee
    for External Relations
    of St. Petersburg

    Evgeny Grigoriev

    Telephone: +7 (812) 576-71-13, +7 (812) 576-72-04
    Fax: +7 (812) 576-76-33 
    kvs@gov.spb.ru

    off. 114

    First Deputy Chairman of the Committee

    Sergey Markov

    Telephone: +7 (812) 576-45-20
    markov@kvs.gov.spb.ru

    off. 239

    Deputy Chairman of Committee – Head of the Foreign Economic Cooperation  Department

    Arbi Abubakarov

    Telephone: +7 (812) 576-61-01
    arbi@kvs.gov.spb.ru

    off. 217

    Deputy Chairman of the Committee – Head  of Department of Information and Communication with International Organisations

    Vyacheslav Kalganov

    Telephone: +7 (812) 576-61-71
    kalganov@kvs.gov.spb.ru

    off. 273

    Deputy Chairwoman of the Committee

    Svetlana Zhurkina

    Telephone: +7 (812) 576-77-22
    zhusv@kvs.gov.spb.ru

    off. 201

    Organization and Protocol Department

    Head of Organization and Protocol Department

     

     

     

    Deputy Head of Department – Head of Department for Protocol Events

    Maria Parfenova
     

    Telephone: +7 (812) 576-77-25 
    parfenova@kvs.gov.spb.ru

    off. 123

    Division for Relations with Foreign Missions

    Head of Division

    Karolis Kulkinas

    Telephone: +7 (812) 576-40-81
    karolis@kvs.gov.spb.ru

    off. 122

    Organizing Office

     

     

     

    Head of Office

    Andrey Bоndarev

    Telephone: +7 (812) 576-67-41 
    abn@kvs.gov.spb.ru

    off. 119

    Purchase Division

     

     

     

    Head of Division

    Pavel Shashin

    Telephone: + 7(812) 576-66-84 
    shashin@kvs.gov.spb.ru

    off. 131

    Department of Information and Communication with International Organisations

    Deputy Chairman of the Committee – Head of Department of Information and Communication with International Organisations

    Vyacheslav Kalganov

    Telephone: +7 (812) 576-61-71
    kalganov@kvs.gov.spb.ru

    off. 273

    Information and Analytical Division

    Head of Division
     

    Aleksander Sevostyanov

    Telephone: +7 (812) 576-60-65 
    sas@kvs.gov.spb.ru

    off. 120

    Division for Communication with International Organisations

     

     

     

    Head of Division

     

     

     

    Foreign Economic Cooperation Department

    Deputy Chairman of the Committee – Head of the Foreign Economic Cooperation  Department

    Arbi Abubakarov

    Telephone: +7 (812) 576-61-01
    arbi@kvs.gov.spb.ru

    off. 217

    Division of Regional Trade and Economic Cooperation

    Head of Division
     

     

     

     

    Division of Control and Coordination of Foreign Economic Cooperation

    Head of Division

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    International Cooperation Department

    Head of International Cooperation Department
     

    Olga Nesterova

    Telephone: +7 (812) 576-68-01
    nesterova@kvs.gov.spb.ru

    off. 220

    Division of Regional Foreign Relations

    Head of Division

     

     

     

    Division of International Humanitarian Cooperation

    Head of Division

    Ivan Bodak

    Telephone: +7 (812) 576-60-63
    bodak@kvs.gov.spb.ru

    off. 129

     

    Department for CIS-countries and Regions of Russian Federation

    Head of Department
     

    Evgeny Kassyura

    Telephone: +7 (812) 576-60-28
    kassura@kvs.gov.spb.ru

    off. 207

    Division of CIS-countries

    Head of Division
     

    Tatiana Mudrova

    Telephone: +7 (812) 576-76-79
    mudrova@kvs.gov.spb.ru

    off. 209

    Division of Regions of the Russian Federation

    Head of Division
     

     

     

     

    Division for Cooperation with Compatriots Abroad 

    Head of Division                          
     

    Alexander Ganin
     

    Telephone:+ 7 (812) 576-71-59 
    ganin@kvs.gov.spb.ru

    off. 308, 6th entryway, Smolny

    Finance and Accounting Division

    Head of Division

    Lyudmila Kochetkova

    Telephone: +7 (812) 576-67-14 
    lak@kvs.gov.spb.ru

    0ff. 420

    Law Office

     

     

     

    Head of Office

    Yury Dmitriev

    Telephone: + 7(812) 576-64-23 
    dmitriev@kvs.gov.spb.ru

    off. 118

    Personnel Office

    Head of Office

    Inna Demikhova

    Telephone: + 7(812) 576-40-17 
    demikhova@kvs.gov.spb.ru

    off. 205

     

    Press Secretary

    Polina Vavilina

    Telephone: +7 (812) 576-64-78
    vavilina@kvs.gov.spb.ru

    off. 203

     Advisers by the Chairman of the Committee

    Aleksey Averyanov

    Telephone: +7 (812) 576-72-10
     

    off. 216

    Aleksander Anpilogov

    Telephone: +7 (812) 576-72-45 
    anpilogov@kvs.gov.spb.ru
     

    off. 216

    Natalia Tolokontseva

    Telephone: +7 (812) 576-76-20 
    tolokonzeva@kvs.gov.spb.ru

    off. 215